Asian Contacts

Asia Pacific GSA
Asia Pacific GSA
Mr. Don Byun
President, TP Marketing
Le Meilleur Jongro-Town A-701
24 Jongro-1-ga, Jongro-ku
Seoul, 110-121
Korea
Telephone: 82-2-734-8397
Mobile: 82-17-735-2482
Fax: 82-2-532-5162
dhbyun@unitel.co.kr
http://www.grandcanyon.co.kr
Korea
Korea
Mr. Chanho Hong
Meebang Air Agencies, Ltd.
Rm. 801 Seoul Center Bldg.
91-1 Sogong-Dong, Chung-Gu
Seoul, 100-070
Korea
Telephone: 82-2-775-1500
Fax: 82-2-774-4555
meebang@unitel.co.kr
http://www.adventurephototours.co.kr
Japan
Japan
Ms. Mitsuko Takebe
Alan Corporation
1-1-1 Kanda-Awajicho, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo, 101-0063
Japan
Telephone: 81-3-5209-3672
Fax:81-3-5229-3671
info@alancorp.com
http://www.alan1.net
China
China
Mr. Jason Chen
GTI Group Inc.
Room 25C, CITIC Building Tower a, No 19
Jianguomenwai Street, Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100004
China
Telephone: 86-10-8526-1938
Fax: 86-10-8526-2342
jason@gti-online.net
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Ms. Aileen Lai
Lotus Tours Limited
6F CMG Asia Tower, The Gateway
15 Canton Road, Tsimshatsui
Kowloon
Hong Kong
Telephone: 852-2316-1891
Fax: 852-2312-2864
aileenl@lotusint.com.hk
http://www.lotus-tours.com
Philippines
Philippines
Ms. Annette C. Martinez
General Manager
Budget Travel & Tours Inc.
Suite 3, Metropolitan Tower
1746 A. Mabini St.
Malate
Manila
Telephone: 632-523-8120 to 26
Fax: 632-523-9469
annette_martinez@budgettrvl.com.ph
Taiwan
Taiwan
Mr. Jason Chen
Grandeur Tours & Travel
3F-1, No. 19, Nanking E. Rd., SEC.3
Taipei
Taiwan
Telephone: 886-2-2502-5525
Fax: 886-2-2507-7898
gtitours@ms41.hinet.net
Thailand
Thailand
Mr. Prasith Kuanun
Pacific Leisure Ltd.
8th fl. Maneeya Center Bldg.
Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Patumwan
Bangkok
Thailand
Telephone: 66-255-9966 ext 133
Fax: 66-2-652-2851
tours@plt.co.th
prasith@plt.co.th
Myanmar
Myanmar
Mr. Win Kyaw Zan
Director
Asia Photo Travels and Tours Co., Ltd.
No. 1, Moe Kaung Rd.,
Bldg. 2, D-8 Yankin Tsp.,
Yangon
Myanmar
Telephone: 959-501-0501
Mobile: 959-501-5980
Fax: 951-549-894
win-kyaw@myanmar.com.mm
http://www.asiaphototours.net
Singapore
Singapore
Mr. Charles Ng
Managing Director
Pelancongan GSI Sdn. Bhd.
Suite 305, 3rd Fl, Wisma Singapore Airlines
2/4 Jalan Dang Wangi, 50100, Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Telephone: 603-2691-8584
Fax: 603-2691-0991
ngms@pc.jaring.my
Malaysia
Malaysia
Mr. Charles Ng
Managing Director
Pelancongan GSI Sdn. Bhd.
Suite 305, 3rd Fl, Wisma Singapore Airlines
2/4 Jalan Dang Wangi, 50100, Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Telephone: 603-2691-8584
Fax: 603-2691-0991
ngms@pc.jaring.my

 

Adventure Photo Tours Las Vegas Nevada Adventure Photo Tours
3111 South Valley View Blvd. X-106
Las Vegas Nevada 89102
Phone: 888-363-8687 or 702-889-8687
CPCN 1047